Christ’s Hospital Award (Christ’s Hospital School)

The Musicians’ Company’s Prize at Christ’s Hospital School was endowed in 2015 by the Master that year, Mrs Kathleen Duncan OBE, a former pupil.  It is awarded annually to a Senior Musician for their outstanding contribution, commitment and leadership to the co-curricular life of the Music School through their time at Christ’s Hospital.

2023 – William Rodgers (Clarinet)

2022 – Ha Eun Kim (Violin)

2021 – Mutsuki Seki (Violin)

2020 – Molly Bielecki (French Horn)

2019 – Annabella Chenevix Trench (Saxophone)

2018 – Yun Shin (Clarinet)

2017 – Tom Walker (Viola, Organ & Composition)

2016 – Miriam Briggs (Violin)

2015 – Myrddin Rees Davies (French Horn)