Music Technology Undergraduate Award (City University)

The Musicians’ Company Prize awarded to the most outstanding final year Major Project in Music Technology.


2015 Ben Smith

2014 Henry Balme

2013 Martina Baltkalne

2012 Dionysios Kyropoulos

2010 Alex Jeffery

2009 Josh Stadlen

2008 Sinead Hayes

2007 Carley Smith

2005 Cleo Jordan

2004 Lilith Gottfarb and Frances Hale