Musicians’ Company Concert: Julia Hwang and Ben Tarlton

The Musicians’ Company presents violinist Julia Hwang with James Drinkwater, and cellist Ben Tarlton with Jâms Coleman in an attractive and varied programme from Beethoven to Lutoslawski.

Lutoslawski: Subito
Beethoven: Violin Sonata No. 8 in G Op. 30 No. 3
Janáček: Pohádka
Claude Debussy: Cello Sonata
Beethoven: Cello Sonata in D Op. 102 No. 2
Ravel: Pièce en forme de habanera
Poulenc: Violin Sonata
Debussy: Clair de lune (arr. Alexandre Roelens for violin and piano)