Ivor Mairants Guitar Award 2021

The Musicians’ Company is pleased to announce the results of the 2021 Ivor Mairants Guitar Award.

The jury, consisting of Michael Lewin (Chair), Helen Sanderson, Allan Neave and Gary Ryan, chose the following candidates as prizewinners:

First Prize: Jianhao Zhou
Second Prize: Fabio Fernandes
Third Prize: Declan Hickey