Orchestral Artistry Scholarship (Guildhall School of Music and Drama)

Established in 2016, this award is for those studying for the MMus/MPerf in Performance (Guildhall Artist Masters): Orchestral Artistry. Please contact the Guildhall for further details.

Past Winners:

2022 – Charis Lai (oboe)

2021 – Emily Crichton (oboe)

2020 – Andy Mellor (clarinet)

2019 – Stefan Cunningham (flute)

2018 – James Goodwin (tenor Trombone)

2017 – Susanna Bailey (flute)

2016 – Maria Jose Sola Avila (flute)